Staff

Name  CSTARS Education Current Position Contact
Asmundson, Nancy Program Administrator B.S. Liberal Studies, Excelsior College, Albany, NY Admissions & Records Manager, The Principled Academy, San Leandro, CA tpacademy2000@yahoo.com
Barton, Stephen Technical Staff     svbarton@ucdavis.edu
Brower, Paul Junior Specialist B.S. Environmental Science and Management    pabrower@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Mary M Program Administrator M.S. Biology Staff, Dept. Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, UC Davis mmbrown@ucdavis.edu
Cariadi-Kimbler, Roxanne Junior Specialist    GIS Specialist rcariadi@yahoo.com
Castenada, Claudia Marcella Staff Researcher M.A. Oxford, England Database Administrator, Global Science & Technology, Inc., Greenbelt, MD 20770 castaneda@gst.com
Darling, David Staff Researcher B.S. UC Davis Assistant Professor, University of Sichuan, Chundu, China  
Duan, Lian GIS Technician   California Energy Commission  
Haxo, Robert S. Computer Systems Administrator   Computer Systems Engineer, SGI Systems International  
Kefauver, John Staff Researcher  B.A. Community Regional & Environmental Studies; M.S., UC Santa Barbara Cisco Systems, Mountain View, CA  
Lay, Van Teaching Credential & Funding & Resource Specialist, CalSpace B.S. Food Science & Technology, UC Davis Science Instructor lay.van@gmail.com
Manaker, Holli CalSpace Program Administrator; Webmaster B.F.A. Graphic Design Graphic Designer  holligraphics@yahoo.com
McIllavine, Richard CalSpace & WESTGEC Program Administrator; Webmaster   Retired remcilvaine@ucdavis.edu
Noujdina, Nina GIS Analyst M.S. Physics, University Moscow, Russia 1989; M.A. Geography UC Davis Marine & Environmental Biology Department at USC ninanoujdina@yahoo.com
Olmstead, Karen GIS Analyst M.S. Geography, UC Davis GIS Analyst, USDA, Sacramento, CA Karen.Olmstead@nass.usda.gov
Preston, Chris Junior Specialist B.S. Biochemistry/Molecular Biology, UC Santa Barbera   prestonmiester@gmail.com
Reed, Ed IT support Yale University    
Robert A. Woodward C Field & Data Analyst Assistant      
  Windows Systems Administrator      
Rousseau, Robert Technical Support & Lab Assistant   Retired  
Shen, Jasmine Junior Specialist B.S. Wildlife, Fish, and Conservation Biology, UC Davis Fish Technician, Cramer Fish Sciences, West Sacramento,CA jass.shen@gmail.com
Stephens, Roger Junior Specialist B.S. Environmental Science, Humboldt State University   rogerstephens87@gmail.com
Trombetti, Marco GIS/RS Analyst B.S. Forestry; M.S. Geo-Information Science; Ph.D.    
Yi, Jian Assistant (CalSpace)   Contracts & Grants Analyst yi@ucdavis.edu